Contact Us

Greenbush Main Locations

Greenbush – The Southeast Kansas Education Service Center
P: 620.724.6281 | F: 620.724.6284
Greenbush Resource Center at Eudora
P: 785.690.7081 | F: 785.542.3825
Greenbush of Topeka
P: 785.862.7840 | F: 785.862.8688
Greenbush Executive Team

Name Title Email Phone Number
Mike Bodensteiner Executive Director mike.bodensteiner@greenbush.org 620.724.6281
John Staton Deputy Executive Director/CFO john.staton@greenbush.org 620.724.6281
Stacie Clarkson Associate Executive Director stacie.clarkson@greenbush.org 620.724.6281
Bart Swartz Associate Executive Director bart.swartz@greenbush.org 913.526.6177
LaDonna Hartman Chief Technology Officer ladonna.hartman@greenbush.org 620.724.6281
Michael Koonce Director of Learning Services michael.koonce@greenbush.org 785.766.6764
Roz Mosier Director of Board Relations and Leadership roz.mosier@greenbush.org 620.724.6281
Kelly Peak Director of Development kelly.peak@greenbush.org 620.724.6281
Tina Smith Director of Business Relations/Procurement and Contract Services tina.smith@greenbush.org 620.724.6281