Contact Us

Greenbush Main Locations

Southeast Kansas Education Service Center — Greenbush
P: 620.724.6281 | F: 620.724.6284
Greenbush Resource Center at Eudora
P: 785.690.7081 | F: 785.542.3825
Greenbush of Topeka
P: 785.862.7840 | F: 785.862.8688
Greenbush Executive Team

Name Title Email Phone Number
Mike Bodensteiner Executive Director mike.bodensteiner@greenbush.org 620.724.6281
Denise Grasso Associative Executive Director  denise.grasso@greenbush.org 620.724.6281
John Staton Associative Executive Director/CFO john.staton@greenbush.org 620.724.6281
Bart Swartz Director of Administrative Services bart.swart@greenbush.org 913.526.6177
Michael Koonce Director of Learning Services michael.koonce@greenbush.org 785.766.6764
Roz Mosier Director of Board Relations & Leadership roz.mosier@greenbush.org 620.724.6281
Stacie Clarkson Director of Special Education stacie.clarkson@greenbush.org 620.330.0209